Free First Class! 

Use coupon code FREEFORFALL at checkout

PraiseMoves Online Class

A 60 min. online class for kids and adults, with stretching, strengthening and scripture!

 

Mondays @ 7pm PT (10pm EST)
Wednesdays @ 7pm PT (10pm EST)

1 hour

PraiseMoves Gold Online Class

For seniors and those with limited mobility

Fridays @ 11:30 am PT

(2:30pm EST)

New
Class!

I really love these classes! I always feel energized after each one. Many postures are what my physiotherapist recommends for flexibility and strength. Nicole is easy to follow and takes the time to ensure students are doing the postures properly.

Kathy, student

Stretch

Relieve stress through deep diaphragmatic breathing, while boosting your lymph system through gentle movement and stretching!

Strengthen

Increase your flexibility, strengthen your muscles and joints, and boost your endurance and
weight loss!

Spirit

Memorize scripture sequences, verses for every posture, and meditate on a passage from the Word during rest & relaxation

The Benefits of Stretching:

1.

Helps decrease blood presssure

2.

Increases balance and fluidity of movement

3.

Reduces stress and brings relaxation! 

4.

Provides the joints with more synovial fluid to help cushion them

5.

Helps lower back pain and other painful areas by lengthening the muscles

L.I.F.T.

Laughter in Fitness Training exercises for stress relief and relaxation!

Prayer

Feel free to share prayer requests!

Deep Breathing

Learn and practice deep diaphraphmatic breathing

Community

Become part of our local and international PraiseMoves community through classes

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube

© 2020 Nicole's Wellness | Privacy Policy & Terms